Europos darbo sąlygų tyrimas (2015 m.)

In light of the UK’s withdrawal from the European Union on 31 January 2020, it should be noted that much data published on the Eurofound website continues to include the 28 EU Member States, as the UK was included in earlier research. This will be progressively amended to reflect the current composition of the 27 EU Member States.

[Technical issues with this application? Let us know.]

Pasirinkite klausimą



Europos žemėlapyje parodytos kiekvienos šalies atsakymų vertės.