European Company Survey 2009

The European Company Survey (ECS) is carried out every four years. The 2009 survey was the second instance and covered 30 countries: the 27 Member states, Croatia, Turkey and the former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia. The first results were published in December 2009. The overview report was published on 1 March 2010.